News and Events
What is coming up?
AAAA and Other Events
Sign up for our raffle! 

Proceeds to go towards a display cabinet, which will display our chapter's awards and trophies at The Summit.
Bob Vlasic's Classic
April 16, 2016

Click Here for More Information
CHECK OUT our brand new
Veteran's Affairs page!
Join us for our 
Pre-Convention Social!
April 20, 2016